This week our Character Strength focus is “Love”.

Love can be defined in four different ways…..

Attachment love: parent for child; child for parent

Compassionate/altruistic love: kindness

Companionate love: friendship, and

Romantic love: spouse/partner/boyfriend/girlfriend

The Giving Tree is one of my favourite books. It contains important messages about love.

Here are some love quotes.

When you think of love – who do you think of?

2 thoughts on “Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.